Our locations

The team

The team

Management

Paul Tristan A. Laus

Paul Tristan A. Laus

President

Levy Adrian A. Laus

Levy Adrian A. Laus

Executive Director

Dean Patrick P. Sanchez

Dean Patrick P. Sanchez

Operations Head

+63 999 223 0322
dean.sanchez@harley-davidsonofpampanga.com

Sales Department

Richard Earl Z. Lazaro

Richard Earl Z. Lazaro

Sales Executive

+63 919 065 0034
richard.lazaro@harley-davidsonofpampanga.com

Loisa S. Gatchalian

Loisa S. Gatchalian

General Merchandise Consultant

+639989615932
loisa.gatchalian@harley-davidsonofpampanga.com

Service Department

Alvie-Jhon E. Sicat

Alvie-Jhon E. Sicat

Service Advisor

+639190650032
jhon.sicat@harley-davidsonofpampanga.com

Dante L. Kabigting Jr.

Dante L. Kabigting Jr.

Motorcycle Technician

Curt Dungca

Curt Dungca

Motorcycle Technician

Parts & Accessories Department

Angel O. Lagman

Angel O. Lagman

Parts & Accessories Consultant

+639188542259
angel.lagman@harley-davidsonofpampanga.com

Jules E. Pangan

Jules E. Pangan

Parts & Warehouse Staff

jules.pangan@harley-davidsonofpampanga.com

Niko Quiambao

Niko Quiambao

Tool Keeper / Liason & Messenger

Accounting Department

Ederlyn E. Dela Cruz

Ederlyn E. Dela Cruz

Finance Staff

eedelacruz@harley-davidsonofpampanga.com

Jennica L. Medina

Jennica L. Medina

Cashier

jlmedina@lausgroup.com.ph

Admin Department

Catherine V. Sabangan

Catherine V. Sabangan

Sales Admin

catherine.sabangan@harley-davidsonofpampanga.com